Class 1: The Bryan Haigh Trophy - Kirsty Smith

Class 2: The Pamela Burton Trophy - Josephine Lee

Class 3: The Bryan Haigh Cup - Isobel Whiston

Class 6: The John R Swift Memorial Trophy - Katie Ellen Laing



Class 7: The Eric Crossley Cup - Claudia Louise Bowen

Class 8: Festival Medal and Certificate - Eleanor Bowen



Class 10: The William Glossop Memorial Trophy - Isobel Bennett

Class 11: The Elizabeth Doughty Memorial Trophy - Sorcha Mary Greaves

Class 12: The Vera Blackwell Trophy - Zachary Smith

Class 13: The Audrey Jubb Trophy - Zachary Smith

Class 14: The Ronnie Burton Memorial Trophy - Zachary Smith

Class 14: The Raymond Woodcock Cup - Madeleine Alice Carr



Class 15: The Alice Milnes Memorial Trophy - Penistone Ladies Choir

Class 15: The Donald Booth Trophy - Rodillian Singers and Denby Dale Ladies Choir

Class 16: The Rose Bowl – Millhouse Green Male Voice Choir

Class 16: The Centenary Trophy - Saddleworth Male Voice Choir

Class 17: The Jack Jubb Memorial Trophy - Rodillian Singers

Class 17: The Neville Trophy - Saddleworth Male Voice Choir


Special Overall Awards

The Doris Wilson Cup for Piano - Katie Ellen Laing

The Eileen Diamond Memorial Trophy for Singing - Zachary Smith

The Bronze Medallion for the Outstanding Performance of the Day - Katie Ellen Laing